Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Godalming
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 12:00pmWedding at St Peter & St Pauls
Sunday 2nd June 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amHoly Communion at St Peter and St Paul
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 4th June 2019 12:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 6th June 2019 9:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 7th June 2019 9:00amYoga at SSPP
1:00pmOrgan Recital - Gillian Lloyd
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00amChristening at St Peter and St Pauls
Sunday 9th June 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 11th June 2019 12:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 13th June 2019 9:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 14th June 2019 9:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 16th June 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul with Christening
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 18th June 2019 12:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 20th June 2019 9:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 21st June 2019 9:00amYoga at SSPP
1:00pmKing Edward school performance at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 23rd June 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 25th June 2019 12:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 27th June 2019 9:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 28th June 2019 9:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 30th June 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Choral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul