Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Godalming
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amEaster Day Festival Eucharist at SSPP
10:00amEaster Day Holy Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 5th April 2018 7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 6th April 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital - Jonathan Hope
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Holy Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 10th April 2018 3:00pmEvensong for Jennifer Bate Organ Academy
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 12th April 2018 7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist with Christening at St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th April 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Choral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
11:30amAPCM at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 24th April 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 29th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amBlessing of bells and font service by Bishop Andrew at SSPP
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group