Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Godalming
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 2nd March 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital at SSPP
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Holy Communion Service at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 8th March 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00amPosy making for Mothering Sunday at SSPP
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amMothering Sunday service - non-eucharistic at SSPP
10:00amMothers Day service at St Marks
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 13th March 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:30amSoul Space at SSPP
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist with Christenings at St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmPCC at St Marks
Tuesday 20th March 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00amOctots Toddler Group
7:00pmMuseum Lecture at St Peter and St Pauls
Thursday 22nd March 2018 2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amPalm Sunday Eucharist at St Peter and St Pauls
10:00amPalm Sunday Holy Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 27th March 2018 7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
7:30pmMaundy Thursday service at SSPP
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00amGood Friday Family Service at St Peter and St Paul
12:00pmGood Friday Family Service at St Peter and St Paul
12:00pmGood Friday service at St Marks
Saturday 31st March 2018 8:00pmEaster Saturday vigil