Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Peter and St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 3rd September 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Thursday 5th September 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 6th September 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 7th September 201912:30pmWedding at St Peter & St Pauls
Sunday 8th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 9th September 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 10th September 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 12th September 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 13th September 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 15th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist and Baptisms at St Peter & St Paul
6:30pmChoral Evensong St Peter and St Paul
Monday 16th September 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th September 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 19th September 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 20th September 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 21st September 20192:30pmWedding blessing at St Peter and St Pauls
Sunday 22nd September 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 23rd September 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 24th September 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Octagon closed today due to boiler work
Octagon facilities are not available today
Thursday 26th September 2019 Octagon closed today due to boiler work
Octagon facilities are not available today
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 27th September 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 29th September 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
<< August