Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 20171:00pmOrgan Recital - Laurence Long
Sunday 3rd September 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amCeltic style Family Service at SSPP
Tuesday 5th September 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 6th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 7th September 20177:30pmInstallation service for Rev Jane Vlach
Friday 8th September 20177:30pmLammas Handbell ringers
Sunday 10th September 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 11th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 12th September 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 13th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 14th September 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 17th September 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amService of the Word at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 18th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 19th September 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 20th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmPCC at St Peter and St Pauls
Thursday 21st September 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 24th September 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 25th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 26th September 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 27th September 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 28th September 201710:30amHearing Aid Clinic - Octagon St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< August 2017