Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 2nd August 201711:00amOctots summer special
Thursday 3rd August 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 4th August 20171:00pmOrgan Recital - Jonathan Hope
Sunday 6th August 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Holy Communion at St Marks
Monday 7th August 20179:00amLammas Ringers Staycation special
Tuesday 8th August 20179:00amLammas Ringers Staycation special
12:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 10th August 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 13th August 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChurches together service at the Bandstand
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 14th August 201711:00am0ctots Summer special
Tuesday 15th August 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 17th August 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 20th August 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
10:00amService of the Word at St Marks
Tuesday 22nd August 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 24th August 201710:30amHearing Aid Clinic - Octagon St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 27th August 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 29th August 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 31st August 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< July 2017