Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amAll Age service at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 2nd July 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 3rd July 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 5th July 20182:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 6th July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - Jonathan Holl
Saturday 7th July 20182:30pmMemorial service at SSPP
Sunday 8th July 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul with Christening
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
6:30pmCeltic Evening Service at SSPP
Monday 9th July 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 10th July 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 12th July 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 15th July 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Choral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 16th July 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th July 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 19th July 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 22nd July 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
Tuesday 24th July 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 26th July 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Saturday 28th July 20182:30pmWedding of Michael Lawrence and Lucie Sherwood
Sunday 29th July 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Holy Communion at St Marks
2:00pmChristening at St Peter and St Pauls
Tuesday 31st July 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
<< June 2018