Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 201912:00pmWedding at St Peter & St Pauls
Sunday 2nd June 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amHoly Communion at St Peter and St Paul
Monday 3rd June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 4th June 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:00pmYoga at SSPP
8:30pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 6th June 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 7th June 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
1:00pmOrgan Recital - Gillian Lloyd
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 8th June 201910:00amChristening at St Peter and St Pauls
Sunday 9th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 10th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 11th June 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:00pmYoga at SSPP
8:30pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 13th June 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 14th June 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 16th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul with Christening
Monday 17th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 18th June 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:00pmYoga at SSPP
8:30pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 20th June 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 21st June 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
1:00pmKing Edward school performance at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 23rd June 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 24th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 25th June 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:00pmYoga at SSPP
8:30pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 27th June 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 28th June 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 30th June 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Choral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
<< May 2019