Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 20187:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 3rd May 20182:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 4th May 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - Samuel Hayes
Sunday 6th May 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amAll Age service and Christenings at St Peter and St Pauls
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Tuesday 8th May 20187:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 10th May 20189:00amAscension Day service at SSPP
2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 13th May 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 14th May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 15th May 20187:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 17th May 20182:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 20th May 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 21st May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd May 20187:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmPCC at St Marks
Thursday 24th May 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 27th May 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Choral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Tuesday 29th May 20187:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 31st May 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< April 2018