Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amAdvent Eucharist at St Peter and St Pauls
6:30pmAdvent Carol Service at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 3rd December 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 4th December 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 6th December 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 7th December 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - John Belcher at SSPP
Saturday 8th December 20184:00pmTown Carol service at SSPP
Sunday 9th December 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
5:00pmMane Chance Carol Service
Monday 10th December 20189:00amRoyal School - rehearsal and carol concert
10:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 11th December 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 13th December 20186:30pmSt Hilarys Carol Concert
Friday 14th December 20183:00pmBell House Nursery Christmas production
Saturday 15th December 20187:00pmGCGC Christmas Showcase
Sunday 16th December 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amNativity Service (non eucharistic) at SSPP
6:30pmCarol Service at St Peter and St Pauls
Monday 17th December 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
4:00pmThe Meath Christmas Concert at SSPP
Tuesday 18th December 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
2:00pmMoss Lane Christmas Production
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Sunday 23rd December 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 24th December 20184:00pmCrib service at SSPP
4:00pmCrib service at St Marks
11:00pmMidnight Mass SSPP
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00amFestival Choral Eucharist at SSPP
10:00amHoly Communion for Christmas Day at St Marks
Sunday 30th December 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amJoint Parish Holy Communion service at St Marks
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018