Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 2nd November 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - David Price
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amHoly Communion and Christening at St Peter and St Paul
4:00pmIn memory service followed by tea at SSPP
Monday 5th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 6th November 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 8th November 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Saturday 10th November 20189:00amYoga at SSPP
Sunday 11th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
9:45amRemembrance Day Service at SSPP
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 12th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 13th November 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 15th November 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul and Christening
Monday 19th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 20th November 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 22nd November 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Saturday 24th November 20186:00pmRock choir singing in SSPP
Sunday 25th November 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Tuesday 27th November 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 29th November 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< October 2018