Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 2nd November 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 3rd November 20171:00pmOrgan Recital - Marilyn Harper
Sunday 5th November 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amFamily Service SSPP
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
3:00pmIn memory service at SSPP
Monday 6th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 7th November 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 9th November 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 10th November 20175:30pmRemembrance Day rehearsal
Sunday 12th November 20178:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:45amAct of Remembrance at the War Memorial
11:15amService of Remembrance at SSPP
Monday 13th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 14th November 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 16th November 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 19th November 20178:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amService of the Word at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 20th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 21st November 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 23rd November 201710:30amHearing Aid Clinic - Octagon St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 24th November 20177:30pmChristmas Crafts Evening at SSPP (booking essential)
Sunday 26th November 20178:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amService of the Word at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 27th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 28th November 201712:00pmNo Holy Communion today
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmMen's fellowship and a pint The Star Pub
Thursday 30th November 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< October 2017