Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 3rd October 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
2:00pmSt Catherine's Prep School Harvest Festival
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 4th October 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
1:00pmOrgan Recital at St Peter and St Paul's Church
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 5th October 20197:30pmHarvest Supper and Quiz night at SSPP
Sunday 6th October 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHarvest Festival at St Peter and St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 7th October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 8th October 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 10th October 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 11th October 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 13th October 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul Contribution Sunday
Monday 14th October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 15th October 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 17th October 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 18th October 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 20th October 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
2:00pmCraft Afternoon at SSPP (This event is fully booked)
Monday 21st October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd October 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmYoga at SSPP
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmMens Drink at The Star Pub
Thursday 24th October 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 25th October 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 26th October 201910:00amFlower Festival at St Marks
Sunday 27th October 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
11:00amFlower Festival at St Marks
5:00pmFestival Songs of Praise at St Marks
Tuesday 29th October 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
8:00pmBell ringing practice
Thursday 31st October 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< September