Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 2nd October 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 4th October 20182:00pmSt Catherine's School Harvest Festival
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 5th October 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - Richard Moore
Sunday 7th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amHoly Communion at St Peter and St Paul
Monday 8th October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th October 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 11th October 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
12:00pmChristenings at St Peter and St Pauls
6:30pmCeltic Evening Service at SSPP
Monday 15th October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th October 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 18th October 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 19th October 20181:00pmOrgan Recital - Martin Ellis
Sunday 21st October 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Tuesday 23rd October 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 25th October 20187:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 29th October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 30th October 201812:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00amOctots Toddler Group
<< September 2018