Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amFamily Service at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 2nd October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 3rd October 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 4th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 5th October 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 6th October 20171:00pmOrgan Recital - Martin Ellis
Sunday 8th October 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 9th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 10th October 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 11th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 12th October 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 15th October 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amService of the Word at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 16th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th October 201712:00pmQuiet reflection and prayer at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 18th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 19th October 20177:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 22nd October 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
6:30pmChoral Evensong St Peter and St Paul
Tuesday 24th October 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 26th October 201710:30amHearing Aid Clinic - Octagon St Peter and St Paul
2:15pmFuneral at SSPP
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 29th October 20178:00amHoly Communion 1662 St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
6:30pmchoral Evensong led by the John Varney Singers
Monday 30th October 201710:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 31st October 201712:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
<< September 2017