Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Thursday 3rd January 20197:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amEpiphany Eucharist at SSPP
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
Monday 7th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 8th January 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 10th January 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Sunday 13th January 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 14th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
1:00pmFuneral at SSPP
Tuesday 15th January 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
12:30pmLunch following midday communion at SSPP
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
8:00pmPCC at St Marks
Thursday 17th January 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
11:00amFuneral at SSPP
2:00pmFuneral at SSPP
2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 18th January 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Saturday 19th January 20193:30pmBell Ringers AGM and service
Sunday 20th January 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amUnited Service at The United Church
Monday 21st January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd January 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 24th January 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
Friday 25th January 20199:00amYoga at SSPP
3:30pmPerform at SSPP
Sunday 27th January 20198:00amHoly Communion (1662) St Peter & St Paul
10:00amHoly Communion at St Marks
10:00amChoral Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 28th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Tuesday 29th January 201912:00pmSaid Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul
7:30pmBell ringing practise
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00amOctots Toddler Group
Thursday 31st January 20199:45amWomen's Prayer Group
2:00pmLip Reading Classes at St Peter & St Paul
7:30pmHandbell ringers - Lammas
<< December 2018